Harutyun Khachatryan

GAFCD Director

Email: khachatryan@gaiff.am 

 



Susanna Harutyunyan

Program Manager

Email: aafccj@arminco.com  




Jeff Kalousdian

International Program Advisor

Email: jkalousd@yahoo.com

 




Lusine Martirosyan

Program Coordinator

Email: l.martirosyan@dabhub.com


Sona Shahbazyan

Communication coordinator

Email:  s.shahbazyan@dabhub.com




Anna Setaghian

Program Assistant 





Mikayel Stamboltsyan

Program Assistant 



Ara Khanjyan 

Program Assistant



Karine Gharibyan  

Program Accountant

Email: k_gharibyan@mail.ru

Cigdem Mater  

Armenia-Turkey Cinema Platform (ATCP) project coordinator

ANADOLU Kültür Cultural Organization

Email: mater.cigdem@gmail.com

 

Nino Anjaparidze   

DAB Project Coordinator, Georgia,

 Artistic Director at Cinema Art Centre Prometheus

and Tbilisi International Film Festival 

Email:  office@tbilisifilmfestival.ge

 

Nouneh Sarkissian

DAB Project Coordinator, Armenia

Managing Director at INTERNEWS Media Support

nouneh@internews.am